When editing live course details:
When adding a class to a course:
Before you retire a course:
When editing class details:
You can only delete a live course or class that has a status of Draft. If you delete a live course or class, you cannot get it back.
When canceling a class:
Closing registrations prevents any new learners from registering.
Tips about closing registrations:
When you manage the roster, you have the ability to:
For details on how to perform these tasks, see Managing Class Registrations, Waitlists and Completions.